Uttara Pradesh State is Located in Northern Part of the Country. The UP has Several Famous Colleges and Institutes like IIT and Amity University. To get admissions in Engineering Colleges in UP The Students need to write the UPSEE. For Admissions in National Institutes like IIT, the Student needs to appear the JEE Mains it is National Level Entrance Examination which is Conducts by the CBSE.


Top Engineering and Medical Colleges


The UPSEE Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination for the Admissions into Various Medical and Engineering Colleges in UP. The Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow Conduct the UPSEE on Behalf of Uttar Pradesh Government. Every Student Dream placed in a Top Organization with the best Package. So they wish to admission in Top Colleges. The Top Colleges will provide the best academic facilities. Most of the Top Organization Conduct the Campus Drive in Top Colleges only this will advantage for the Students. Here we Provide the Top Engineering Colleges in UP with 2018 Ratings.

Top Engineering Colleges in UP

S.No Name of the College Location Established Affiliated to
1 IIT Kanpur 1961 Autonomous
2 Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad 2008 Autonomous
3 Indian Institute of Technology, BHU Varanasi 1983 Autonomous
4 University Institue of Engineering Technology, CSMU Kanpur 1941 CSMU
5 Central Institue of Plastic Engineering and Technology, Lucknow 1999 GBTU
6 Amity University Noida 1920 Private University
7 Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur 1965 GBTU
8 Ansal Technical Campus Lucknow 1998 GBTU
9 UP Textile Technology Institute Kanpur 2001 GBTU
10 Sharda University Noida 2009 Autonomous
11 Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology for Handicapped Kanpur 1998 GBTU
12 Galgotias University Greater Noida 2007 Private University
13 Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad 2007 Private University
14 Dr. KN Modi Institute of Engineering Technology Kanpur 2007 MTU
15 Shiv Nadar University Noida 1999 Autonomous
16 Anand Engineering College Agra 2002 MTU
17 Madan Mohan Malaviya University Gorakhpur 2000 Autonomous
18 BSA College of Engineering & Technology Mathura 2000 UPTU
19 GL Bajaj Group of Institutions Mathura 2000 MTU
20 Feroze Gandhi Institute of Engineering & Technology Raibareli 2004 UPTU